Augustana Mirror Staff 2017-2018

 

Jacob Knutson, Editor-in-Chief

jaknutson15@ole.augie.edu

jknutson mugshot

 

Destiny Pinder-Buckley, Assistant Editor

drpinderbuckley16@ole.augie.edu

20771597_10203778960311057_1292879265_o - Destiny Pinder-Buckley

 

Jessica Ruf, Forum Editor

jnruf15@ole.augie.edu

 

 

Stephanie Sánchez, Variety Editor

sasanchez15@ole.augie.edu

IMG_5967 - Sthephanie Sanchez

 

Rebekah Tuchscherer, Sports Editor

rjtuchscherer15@ole.augie.edu

FullSizeRender 3

 

Kaatje Weiland, Web Editor

kpweiland16@ole.augie.edu

13567234_802878973147290_5719365465588346023_n

 

 

Erin Benson, Advertising and Business Manager    

enbenson14@ole.augie.edu

linked in - Erin Benson

 

Wyatt Dickson, Graphic Designer

wedickson15@ole.augie.edu

 

Marcus Asmus, Photographer

mjasmus14@ole.augie.edu

FB_IMG_1505186001361 - Marcus Asmus

 

Sara Birhe, Photographer

stbirhe16@ole.augie.edu

IMG_0218 - Sara Birhe